2018 Kristy Neely voted Best Dance Instructor in the Yadkin Valley in the Elkin Tribune Readers Choice Awards.

2017 Aubree Dobson crowned Petite Miss Dance USA 2018

2012-2018 voted Best Place for Dance Lessons in the Yadkin Valley in Elkin Tribune Readers Choice Awards

2016 North Carolina Main Street Champion

2016 USA National Dance Championships Petite Solo National Champion-Aubree Dobson

2015 USA National Dance Championships Mini Grand National Champions

2014 Community Beautification Award from The Yadkin Valley Chamber of Commerce

2014 USA National Dance Championships Production Grand Champions “Frozen”

2013 USA National Dance Championships Choreography Award (Kristy Neely) “Dream”

2012 Hannah Thomas crowned America’s Miss Dance 2013

2012 Ultimate Starz Grand National Champion-Hannah Thomas

2012 Ultimate Starz Production National Champion “Chicago”

2012 Ultimate Starz Karis Winter National Entertainment Award

2011  Molly Gibson Crowned Petite Miss Dance USA 2012

2011 USA National Dance Championships Petite Super Grand National Champion “Greased Lightning”